Welcome to Mind Your Diamonds

advance-diamonds-search.jpg

Hi,
My name is Josh Fishman and I welcome you to Mind Your Diamonds, our new blog designed to help you, the consumer, navigate the Ps and Qs of buying diamonds and fine diamond jewelry. I have been in the loose diamond and jewelry manufacturing business for almost 30 years and I have learned almost everything I know from my father who has been in business for over 60 years.

I hope to transmit to you some of what I have learned over the years and have put into practice in my own experience so that you can avoid the mistakes which I have seen other consumers make countless times.

If you find my information useful, and you feel you would like to take advantage of our long experience in the diamond business for your own needs, I would welcome your calls and interest.

In the meantime, purchasing a diamond is much more complicated than simply looking at a diamond or a grade and comparing prices. It takes a lot of experience to determine whether the diamond is desirable or not and worth spending your money on. I hope to convey to you the important factors that you should be considering.

So, until next time, don’t forget to Mind Your Diamonds!

Josh Fishman
josh@afishman.com
www.afishman.com

Leave a Reply

